Winning Cyber

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Cyber underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Cyber Differentiators

Claims

Tried and tested “First Response” immediate IT, forensic and legal help after a breach.

1-hour response to help mitigate clients’ losses as early as possible.

No policy retention for “First Response”.

Learn more

Cyber Expertise

One of the largest cyber insurance teams in the UK.

Deep experience underwriting cyber risks and handling cyber claims.

Enables us to deliver high quality advice and support to brokers.

Global Capabilities

We can issue cyber insurance policies in over 60 countries around the world.

Strong support for brokers’ multinational and international clients.

Successful track record tailoring cyber cover for their specialist requirements.

Affirmative Cyber

A stand-out strength compared to many competitors.

Cover for physical damage or human injury caused by a cyber event.

An important trend as systems, processes and devices become inextricably linked.

Cyber Loss Prevention

A range of complimentary services where annual premiums of £5,000 or more.

Includes vulnerability scanning, malicious IP blocking, cyber prevention training.

Helps prevent a cyber loss from happening in the first place.

Smart Cyber Application

Smart cyber proposal form adapts to clients’ sector, size, and cyber exposures.

Generates immediate summary report of the client’s cyber maturity.

More detail post-bind including cyber risk scores, scenario likelihoods and priorities.


Hear it from our Underwriters


Claims help when it matters most


Quick appetite summary

To share paste this link into your emails


Download the Presentation Slides

Our UK Cyber Leaders - dedicated to help

James Hebert

Head of Cyber, UK
T +44 (0)20 7954 7762
M +44 (0)7592 593 234
James.Hebert@aig.com

Mark Camillo

Head of Cyber, EMEA
+44 (0)20 7651 6304
Mark.Camillo@aig.com

Holly Waszak

Senior Underwriter
T +44 (0) 20 7063 5410
M +44 7736 487 059
holly.waszak@aig.com

Daniel Johnson

Senior Underwriter
T +44 (0)20 7954 8600
M +44 (0)7525 161 555
Daniel.Johnson@aig.com

Lydia Lambert

Underwriter
T +44 (0)20 7954 7761
M +44 (0)7712 550 140
Lydia.lambert@aig.com

Sian Picton

Underwriter
T +44 (0) 20 7954 8408
M +44 (0) 7802 869 961
Sian.Picton@aig.com

Ellie Jaques

Assistant Underwriter
T +44 (0)20 7954 8009
ellie.jaques@aig.com

Gabrielle Hewett

Underwriting Assistant
T +44 (0)20 7954 8934
gabrielle.hewett@aig.com

Alex Simpson

Assistant Underwriter
T +44 (0)20 7954 7144
M +44 (0)7546 500 346
alex.simpson@aig.com

Download and Keep

Winning Cyber

1 page summary

PDF

Claims, Cyber

1 page summary

PDF

How did we do?

Product Details

See all Cyber products

Related Documents

Get Cyber documents