Winning Cyber

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Cyber underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Cyber Differentiators

Cyber Expertise

  • One of the largest cyber insurance teams in the UK
  • Deep experience underwriting cyber risks and handling cyber claims
  • Enables us to deliver high quality advice and support for brokers


Global Capabilities

  • We can issue cyber insurance policies in over 60 countries around the world
  • Strong support for brokers’ multinational and international clients
  • Successful track record tailoring cyber cover for their specialist requirements

The Cyber Peril

  • A stand-out strength compared to many competitors
  • Cover for physical damage or human injury caused by a cyber event
  • An important trend as systems, processes and devices become inextricably linked


Claims First: Response

  • Tried and tested “First Response” immediate IT, forensic and legal help after a breach
  • 1-hour response to help mitigate clients’ losses as early as possible
  • No policy retention for “First Response”



Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes


Claims First: Prevention

  • A range of complimentary services for annual premiums over £5,000 or more
  • Includes vulnerability scanning, malicious IP blocking, cyber prevention training
  • Helps prevent a cyber loss from happening in the first place


Smart Cyber Application

  • Smart cyber proposal form adapts to clients’ sector, size, and cyber exposures
  • Generates immediate summary report of the client’s cyber maturity
  • More detail post-bind including cyber risk scores, scenario likelihoods and priorities

To share paste this link into your emails

Our UK Cyber Leaders - dedicated to help

Mark Camillo

Head of Cyber, EMEA
+44 (0)20 7651 6304
Mark.Camillo@AIG.com

Daniel Johnson

Senior Cyber Underwriter, London
+44 (0)20 7954 8600
Daniel.Johnson@aig.com

Sian Picton

Cyber Underwriter
+44 (0)20 7954 8408
sian.picton@aig.com

Tim Andrews

Cyber Underwriter Major Accounts, London
+44 (0)20 3217 1729
Tim.Andrews@aig.com

Jack Eastwood

Cyber Underwriter, UK Regional
07702 151700
Jack.Eastwood@aig.com

Justyn Hardcastle

Cyber Specialist Underwriter, London
+44 (0)20 7954 7325
Justyn.Hardcastle@aig.com

Kathy Avery

Major Loss Adjuster, Financial Lines Claims
+44 (0)20 7063 5423
Kathy.Avery@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?