Close

Customer Notice: Policyholders experiencing financial difficulties due to coronavirus, please go here to see your options.

Winning Casualty

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Casualty underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Casualty Differentiators

 

Claims First

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise, highly responsive throughout the claims process delivering client services such as Accident and Disease investigation workshops to help minimise the impact of a claim on their business.

 

Liability Risk Consulting

Our Risk Consulting Services help clients prevent losses and reduce their cost of risk. Policyholders receive access to our eLearning Health & Safety training system and tailored support from our liability risk and fleet risk management team.

 

Enhanced Liability Services

Some included “as standard” such as PR costs to help protect clients’ reputations after a loss. Others are optional such as our cyber liability module covering: defence costs and DPA fines from a regulatory investigation, and liabilities after a breach of confidential information.

 

Multinational Liability

With multinational expertise in our UK liability team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global liability programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity.

 

 

Risk Management Solutions

Our dedicated Risk Management Solutions unit within our UK Liabilities team is focussed on the development and delivery of a range of alternative programme solutions to meet our clients’ needs.

Download the Presentation Slides

Our UK Casualty Leaders - dedicated to help

Joel Barker

Head of UK Casualty
+44 (0)7742 007 119
Joel.Barker@aig.com

Keith Knight

London Casualty Manager
+44 (0)20 3217 1587
Keith.Knight@aig.com

Jessie Francois

Head of UK Environmental
+44 (0)20 7954 8214
Jessie.Francois@aig.com

Simon Barnes

UK Energy
+44 (0)20 7954 8123
Simon.Barnes@aig.com

Clive Rogers

UK Construction
+44 (0)20 7954 8424
Clive.Rogers@aig.com

Karen Buggle

UK Risk Management
+44 (0)20 7954 4930
Karen.Buggle@aig.com

Scott Keane

UK Crisis Management
+44 (0)20 7954 8868
Scott.Keane@aig.com

Gareth Russell

UK Motor
+44 (0)20 8680 7136
Gareth.Russell@aig.com

Ross McLeod

UK Casualty Portfolio Manager and Interim UK Regions Casualty Manager
+44 (0)141 303 4404
Ross.Mcleod@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?

Product Details

See all Casualty products

learn more

Related Documents

Get Casualty documents

Learn more